Contact Us

We are glad to answer your questions and provide more information about ways to support the work of the Moores Cancer Center.

Development Office

Phone: 858-246-1569
Mailing address: 9500 Gilman Drive, MC 0853, La Jolla CA 92093-0853

Sandy T. Liarakos, CFRE

Executive Director of Development, UC San Diego Moores Cancer Center
Phone: 858-246-1569
Fax: 858-534-0905
sliarakos@ucsd.edu

Malcolm Aste

Director of Development, UC San Diego Moores Cancer Center
Phone: 858-246-1558
Fax: 858-534-0905
maste@ucsd.edu

Nikisha Belt

Associate Director of Development, Health Sciences - Special Events
Phone: 858-246-1230
Fax: 858-822-1031
nbelt@ucsd.edu

Sandy Dempsey

Assistant Director of Development, Health Sciences – Special Events
Phone: 858-246-1570
Fax: 858-822-1031
edempsey@ucsd.edu

Nicole Villanueva

Development Specialist, Health Sciences - Moores Cancer Center
Phone: 858-534-6797
Fax: 858-534-0905
n1villanueva@ucsd.edu

Beth Green

Development Assistant, Health Sciences - Moores Cancer Center
Phone: 858-534-8439
Fax: 858-534-0905
bagreen@ucsd.edu